Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim C

Jim C

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim C
"Great experience in dealing with Rebecca Gibson's office. Chelsea "Mac" in her office was wonderful to deal with and a great help to us in switching State Farm offices after a recent move. Very professional and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexander Flores

Alexander Flores

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Flores
"Amazing service when getting insurance for both personal and business. Rebecca knows her stuff! She helped guide me in the right direction when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of jv Bulk

jv Bulk

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jv Bulk
"They where Very helpful and saved me hundreds then my previous insurance Company."
Profile photo of doug

doug

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug
"Mac was just SO delightful to talk to, and so very helpful. Both our interaction and her resolution of my issue could have hardly gone better. Thank you, Mac."
Profile photo of Ashton Cordeiro

Ashton Cordeiro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Cordeiro
"Highly recommend the team at Rebecca Gibson State Farm.They do everything possible to get you the best rates for your needs! Also, everyone in the office is so friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Madison Pierson

Madison Pierson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Pierson
"Ryan was helping me with my previous vehicle plus life insurance for me and my two children. I recently decided to get a new vehicle and went back to him for car insurance, he’s the best insurance agent I have spoken with , he’s so helpful and doesn’t make you feel terrible for multiple calls a day and or questions . He answers everything to the best of his ability and will go as far as looking into getting you an answer if he’s unaware . I have recommended him to multiple people !"
Profile photo of a hartwell

a hartwell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a hartwell
"Ryan was a pleasure to work with on transferring our insurance from NY to SC. He saved us $$ and that is always a welcome outcome!"
Profile photo of Aj Frederick

Aj Frederick

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Frederick
"We went with Rebecca for Auto and home insurance in Conway, SC and have been so grateful since bc she is very connected to the community to help with so many needs"
Profile photo of Janet Mercer Ellison

Janet Mercer Ellison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Mercer Ellison
"No one likes having to buy insurance, but it's one of life's evil necessities. Thankfully, the people here make it as painless as possible."
Profile photo of Sarah Valenzuela

Sarah Valenzuela

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Valenzuela
"Highly recommend using State Farm for your home and auto insurance needs. Ryan helped us get a quote together. He has superior professionalism and is very personable. The whole process was seamless and helped our family immensely by providing more cost effective coverage. Thank you Ryan and team! Consider giving Ryan a call at Rebecca Gibson State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Lynda K

Lynda K

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda K
"We are moving to the area from out of state. Ryan Page assisted me with home and auto insurance. Ryan helped me to understand the necessary coverages on my policies and made sure I got exactly what I needed. He went above and beyond typical customer service and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you, Ryan!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Schneider

Antoinette Schneider

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Schneider
"Chelsea helped me with everything I needed . She is very patient."
Profile photo of Scott Saucier

Scott Saucier

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Saucier
"Ryan was awesome he explained everything very well and answered all questions."
Profile photo of Nahment Spry

Nahment Spry

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahment Spry
"Simply the best"
Profile photo of Trisha Carstens

Trisha Carstens

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Carstens
"Chelsea was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We were able to save money each month even after adding an additional vehicle compared to our previous insurance. Will be recommending to friends/family"
Profile photo of Trisch C

Trisch C

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisch C
"We moved to the area and had a lot of things to sort through to get set up here. Chelsea helped us get it all arranged and was very helpful with getting all our questions and concerns addressed. A real pleasure speaking with her and everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Robert Coffee

Robert Coffee

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Coffee
"Chelsea was amazing and thank you for helping me and getting me a cheaper rate"
Profile photo of Jennifer Adduce

Jennifer Adduce

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Adduce
"Chelsea has been a pleasure to work with. She listened to my changing needs and was able to answer my questions. Chelsea is super sweet and very caring. Very genuine, which can be hard to find."
Profile photo of Elijah Williams

Elijah Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Williams
"Chelsea did an amazing job of getting me the price that was right for me and even got me to save tons by bundling health with my auto insurance. She was an absolute star and I appreciate everything she did for me! if I could give her 10 stars I would!! :))) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ
"Chelsea was incredible! Absolute go-getter and the type of person you want to do business with in regards to something so crucial to daily life. Would leave 100/5 if I could! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Austin Neill

Austin Neill

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Neill
"Chelsea was absolutely amazing and helped me out so much! She gave me an amazing quote! She has such an amazing personality and honestly made my entire morning! You can hear the smile she has when she is talking to you! She made everything clear and easy to understand. 100% recommend talking to her!"
Profile photo of Desiree Dewitt

Desiree Dewitt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Dewitt
"I spoke to Ryan. He is a great person helped me alot with getting my own insurance for the first time. He was patient with me had a couple of stiff I had to take care of first, he gave me some time definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Deb S

Deb S

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb S
"I recently moved to SC and needed to change my car insurance. Chelsea Osborn was so helpful, and friendly, and she got back to me promptly with answers to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of M.

M.

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.
"I spoke with Ryan while getting a new car insurance plan. He was absolutely incredible to work with. Very sweet, knowledgeable, and made sure to get me exactly what I needed for the right price. The man definitely needs a bonus/raise🙏🙏 suck great work."
Profile photo of Otis Blakeney

Otis Blakeney

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Blakeney
"Chelsea Osborn did a sensational job with helping me get a better quote with car insurance and renters insurance. She was very nice and made me feel like she really cared about helping me get better insurance coverage. Thank you so much Chelsea for all your help and for welcoming me into the State Farm Insurance family!"